Rankings HQ Update #rankingshq

I would like to first of all thank Andrew Galea, for getting back to me so promptly over the issues I raised with Rankings HQ.  Through a couple of emails and communications in Rankings HQ; we have gotten the problems sorted and things are back on track.

The customer service since he contacted me, has been excellent and I feel this recent experience is a one off situation.  Hopefully when the planning of the Scottish Master 2014 comes around, we’ll be turning to Rankings HQ to handle the hard part for us.

 

Leave a Reply

