Claymore 2013

This Saturday, I will be demoing WM/H at one of Scotland’s biggest wargame shows.  Last year I demo’d Heap, the fun Bodgers card game from Privateer Press.

Other than the odd time, I haven’t demo’d the game like this in a long while so I am both looking forward to it and a little anxious.  I’ll be making time to speak to some of the traders as well, hopefully seeing if they can help out with the Scottish Masters.  Other than arranging payment of the entry fees everything is coming together for the event.  I’ll be promoting it on Saturday, hoping to spread the word about it.

If you would like to help out, or can offer something towards the event; please feel free to contact scottishmasters@virginmedia.com

Leave a Reply

