Find a way home……

Last month I mentioned a delivery, which I had been expecting for a while. Thankfully it arrived a few days before I headed to the Nationals, so it gave me time to clean them up in the hotel.

Gamers of a certain age, will recognise the similarities with a children’s cartoon from the 1980’s.  So to get the chance to pledge to a Kickstarter with models that looked similar to those characters; was just a must have.

chibi1

 

The wizard model at the back will be my Painting Oath pledge for July, though I will hopefully be painting them all this month.  I would like to add a special thank you to the guys at Impact Miniatures, who were very helpful and efficient; when a problem arose with the delivery.  Now I’m off you watch the boxset of said cartoon, which my loving wife bought me several years ago (she says I look like Presto).

 

Leave a Reply

