June Oath Complete

Painting Oaths has been a positive influence, not just to my painting; but also my personal life.  So to have this group pushing me and making me grow as a painter, has been a tremendous benefit to me.  This month has been the hardest month so far, with regards to model choice and the sheer effort it has taken; to master even a little of the skill involved in freehand.  There is no way I would have done it without this group, so thanks again guys and gals.

So the month started out like this:

IMAG0932 IMAG0935

 

Barring some touch ups and completing the base, my oath is complete for June.  Included is freehand work for the Secret Ingredient, of Skull and 2 Cryx faction symbols (10 images):

IMAG0946 IMAG0947 IMAG0948 IMAG0949 IMAG0950 IMAG0951 IMAG0952 IMAG0953 IMAG0954 IMAG0955

 

Leave a Reply

