UK Nationals Lists

In the build up to the Nationals, I find myself in two minds.  On the one hand, there is the part that just wants to go have a good time and play some games. The other part of me is competitive, so wants to do the best I can.

One of the problems I have though, is that being a PG; I haven’t had much chance to play.  My knowledge is rusty and I really need an intense refresher course in even the basics of the game.  This makes me nervous about facing some of the best players in the UK, ill prepared to play.

Another problem, is army lists.  My first inclination is to go with Casters I know and love – Mortenebra and the Witch Coven.  I’d like to run eSkarre or pDenny, but can’t decide which one to run.  pDenny I am more familiar with, but Skarre is just so much fun to play.

So this week I’m going to post up some potential lists I will be looking at over the two tournaments leading up to the Nationals.

 

Leave a Reply

