League of Extraordinary Gamers

Recently Painting Oaths, was blogged by the League of Extraordinary Gamers (LXG); a blog covering the many and varied games out there.  On a recent trip to Salute, Phil Millar, creator of Painting Oaths; was interviewed by Tom Haswell (LXG Blog Owner).

The full interview can been seen here, but the reason I mention the blog, is not only because it’s a great informative read; but it also (unwittingly to me) used a number of photos of my models in the interview article.  Those who read my previous post, will remember the Oath models I had already painted.  All three appear in the article, which for me is a great honour; considering some of the other models that could have been used.

Leave a Reply

