The Kraken has Awoken……

Ok so that line is getting worn thin, so shoot me…..

Yep I got the Cryx Colossal at Christmas, my one gift from my family that I begged them to club together and get me. It’s not even built yet, but when I get around to it; I will be blogging it.

Now all I need to do, is work my begging magic; to get the Archangel for my birthday in April….

34050_KrakenWEB

*All pictures copyright to Privateer Press and used only for illustration purposes; of how bad ass this model looks *grins*

Leave a Reply

