I Be Painting…..

Yep, the painting bug has returned. Now that the fun projects are out of the way, I can get back to my usual WM/H painting. Though having said that, I seem to have taken up a new game; something called Dystopian Wars?

There are a number of players now at Worlds at War, so seeing as I am putting Malifuax to bed; I need something to take it’s place. Frank the owner of Worlds, offered to give me a demo; which is always fatal for me. So the following week I walked out with the Russian Coalition Naval starter set.

In between another (super secret project), I am painting them slowly for a tournament on the 9th February. Yes 2 games into the game and I am up for a tournament, what can I say; I love to challenge myself. Anyway, here are the first pics of the Tiny Flyers, with sea and basecoat of Vallejo (Model Colour) Medium Sea Grey.

 photo IMAG0713.jpg

 photo IMAG0712.jpg

Leave a Reply

