Models Painted….*faints*

Yea I know, me actually showing painted models is something of a shock; so I will lead you in gently with a couple of pictures the My Little Nightmare Ponies I was doing.

Those of you who know me on the PP forums, may have seen my Nightmare avatar:

 
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

Well my two daughters and wife wanted one as well, so just like mine I bought the MLP toys from the supermarket….and changed them slightly….

My latest WM/H Project, Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

The white one is for my daughter in Canada, the other pink one is for my daughter here in Scotland.

My Little Nightmare Harrier, Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App
So cute!, Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

This one was for my wife, yes those are Legion of Everblight Harrier wings, trust my wife to want bells and whistles on her pony.

Purple seemed to be the colour of choice for daughter in Canada and my wife, while the other daughter wanted flames and Gay Pride rainbow on it. Painting rubberised plastic, is a bitch to paint; so please try this at home; only if you want to go insane….here’s the results of my insanity. (Click the View All button links to my Photobucket account)

BDPService's MLNP - WIP album on Photobucket
Leave a Reply

