Not quite……

Been a while since…..ok a very long while since I posted on the blog.  Life has a way of giving you moments of happiness, then kicking your backside real hard.

Essentially after July/August, things went down hill personally and it impacted on my gaming to the point that I lost interest in it completely (nearly left the Gang too).  It’s not perfect even now, but slowly bits and pieces are coming back.  Main news though, is that I will be posting up pics of models I have painted in this period (not many I admit), but also I’ll be covering the formation of Dystopian Wars tournament scene in Scotland.  10th Anniversary of WM this year, the possibility of a SmogCon/Lock and Load style event in the UK, novels….possibly computer games.  So much to do, damn it’s good to be back again.

Leave a Reply

