Calling it a day

Due to real life and it’s foibles, I am going to slowly be winding down the blog.  The sad thing, is that my heart isn’t in this any more, hasn’t been for a while as some of you might have guessed.

I’ve enjoyed the time I did spend on this and perhaps in the future I might re-start it; but for now this will be my last post.  I want to thank everyone who followed it, commented or just passed through.  It has been a pleasure and I wish you all the best for the future.

The Hairy Caber

One thought on “Calling it a day

  1. It’s a shame that you’re leaving the blogging, but I’d like to say that I’ve really enjoyed reading your work. Following this blog has inspired me to pick up WarmaHordes and I am now making the baby steps in my first couple of games.

Leave a Reply

