Painting Progress

I’ve been in a painting slump for a long while now, having no inspiration or desire to take up the brushes.  Thankfully though this week, thanks to a throat infection of all things, I am back to painting and putting models together.

With the promise to my wife to finish her model first, I am cracking on with that; which is starting to come together.

 
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

While this is being done, I have also been putting Asphyxious the Hellbringer and Vociferon together; which is testing my patience a little with Vociferon’s staff/banner.

Leave a Reply

