Nicia, Tear of Vengence

I recently took part in the Press Gang Painting Exchange, which I posted up pictures of the Kayazy Eliminators I did for my ‘victim’.  I am happy to report, the models have not only survived their Trans-Atlantic crossing; but arrived safely to their new home.

Included in the box was a fully painted Nicia, Tear of Vengence; which some of you will remember I posted on this blog.  Now while Forsaken (my victim) didn’t know  who was painting for him, he might have guessed the Eliminators were his. However, Nicia was something I did as a little bonus.  Forsaken took photo’s of Nicia, alongside his other ‘flame’ models; to show how close I came to his without knowing it.

Nicia, Tear of Vengence

Of the 128 painters that took part, 125 finished within the time allowed.  This included some Privateer Press staff members, who have a 100% completion rate.  Sadly the next one won’t be until the autumn now, so I’ll have to get back to painting my own mini’s again.

2 thoughts on “Nicia, Tear of Vengence

Leave a Reply

