PG Exchange – Kayazy Eliminators

Got the PG Exchange models finished, I am quite pleased with how they have turned out; given I had no guide to style or colours.  Now I just have to wait, to see who I am to send them too.  I would like to say a big thank you, to the manager of the local GW shop as well.  Sadly the store is closing, which is real shame for the local gaming community.  However, I dropped in today to pick up some snow effect, which he gave me about a 3rd of a pot of snow effect; to finish off the bases for these models.  I wish him luck with his application for the Brighton store and all the best for the future.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

