Tremelous

Poor Tremelous, he is surrounded now by 4 white Shredders; which I primed at the same time as him.  My intention is to get them painted quickly; plus give me something different to paint; when I start the mammoth job of painting the Satyxis Raiders + UA (Satyxis Raider Sea Witch) and Raider Capt.

Breaking the back of that lot, is the one that I am dreading; but also looking forward to the challenge.  Perhaps I will look up to speed painting techniques, which is something that I haven’t used before.

Leave a Reply

