All change

Seeing as there was a blackout, I thought I would finally get around to changing my painting desk.  Previously the monitor and keyboard were on the right, with the painting side on the left.  I’ve swapped them over, as I have a small 3 drawer cabinet under the desk.  This was making me twist uncomfortably when trying to paint.

I’ve still got to move lighting and figure out something for the paints themselves, but it’s looking and working out better.  Hopefully, this change will give me the impetus to start painting again.

Leave a Reply

