Kirai Completed

1am, but I have finally got done with Kirai.  I would probably have finished sooner, but I was out most of the day; plus I was getting my usual anally retentive Mr Perfection over the model.

It’s not often that I spent time on one model, especially when I have a backlog. However, I have been looking forward to painting this crew for over a month.  So to do those extra touches doesn’t phase me that much.  So here is a couple of quick photo’s I took, which the colours look a little washed out.

Leave a Reply

