Big Thank You

I have never been one for stats and figures, they either confuse me; or just put me to sleep.  However in the 7 months that I have had this blog going, I have had a total of 5,876 visitors to the site.  Now I am not sure, if they are unique visitors; but to all those people who have read this blog – I thank you.

I even went through the 200 post mark, without realising it; that is how attentive I am to the stats/figures.  My joy comes in sharing my journeys, occasionally getting readers responding to something I post.  So with 2011, drawing to a close soon; what can we expect for 2012?  Hopefully lots more of the same, plus lots of new things; to add a little variety to the mix.

So to everyone one, have a great holiday season; may the New Year bring you all you hope.

Leave a Reply

