Thank you

Part of the painting exchange, I mentioned the last few weeks; is that I get a model painted for me.  Well it finally arrived this morning, having braved the Irish Sea and Hurricane Bawbag; surviving the arduous trip unscathed……not surprising really, when your Incorporeal.

Finally, after nearly 2 years of playing; I have my first Pistol Wraith.

A big thank you to PG Valkine, who painted this model for me.  Given the list of possibilities, this will go really well with the eDenny I bought last week.  What makes this even more awesome, its RED and BLACK!!  My two favourite colours.

Leave a Reply

