Too Quiet

Yep I have been way too quiet recently, there must be trouble brewing. Actually, it’s more a case of getting my priorities straight; in respect to my personal life.

For the last few months, things have been getting a little one-sided; when it came to gaming and family.  I was eating, living and breathing gaming nearly 24/7; which naturally caused me to neglect family.  So for the last few weeks, I have been getting things back on track; with my family becoming more important again.  Add into this, I would say a little life evaluation has been going on.  Trying to decide what is really important to me in life and what is just pointless.

In the spirit of this, I have begun working on a project with my wife; through her Second Life adventures.  Where I help her develop and grow her fashion blog, as well as becoming de facto proof reader and editor.  So if you see a blog post by Hairy Caber on her site, I haven’t gone soft in the head.  Now that is started and underway, I can now push up the throttle on gaming again; though it won’t be Full Steam Ahead this time.

Leave a Reply

