TGN Blog Network

I would think most of you will be familiar with Tabletop Gaming Network, as well as the great work that brings together so much gaming information.

I recently applied to join the Blog Network, which I have now been accepted. While this may not seem like much, I know from following TGN myself; that there is a wealth of information out there.  TGN allows people like me, to speak almost directly to the gamer; without having to be hunted down or searched out on Google.

Take a wander over and see what new discoveries you will find.  You might surprise yourself and find out something you never knew before.

Tabletop Gaming Network

Leave a Reply

