All Happening

I got a delivery this morning of some Bushido models.  First impressions are amazement, amazed at how they crammed everything into a 4″x3″x1″ blister pack.

I’m going to do an unboxing, build and paint walkthrough later on, but I can see right off I am going to be straightening weapons.  Without actually opening the box, the mould lines are pretty clean; with one or two pieces of chaff to be trimmed off.

I appreciate GCT Studios are new, working on a budget; supplying everything needed (including dice) to play the game.  However packaging, is important; as it makes the first impression.  I hate to say this, but cramming everything into that small space; hasn’t worked for me personally.

2 thoughts on “All Happening

  1. Including p&p, it came too £29.95; so on par with most other skirmish games. The rules look like they are in a small pocket sized b&w booklet form. Sadly this has been folded in half, then put into the packaging folded. If I get a chance tonight, I’ll unbox it; take photos and then bring them down to Worlds at War tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

