Deathjack WIP Pt1

On Thursday, I finally bought my Deathjack (DJ).  I knew even before buying it, that this would be a monster to build, which is being proved correct right from the start. Opening the box, was like looking at a bag full of nails; not knowing which part was which or where it would go.

Through experimentation and some research online, I have finally figured out all the parts.  This is intended to be a record of the build, taking it from pile of pieces; through to painted model.  I am looking at this WIP to be spread over the next few months, as I hope to have it ready for Skirmish in October.  Battle Dragon Painting will still be open for commissions, should anyone require this.

Leave a Reply

